

(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)
Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2023/165 (A) Date: 09/09/2023

#### **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE**

In consideration of the determination of the Central Government and the University Grant Commission to prohibit, prevent, and eliminate the source of ragging, including any conduct by any student or students that is likely to cause annoyance, hardship, or psychological harm to any fresher or other students, the anti-ragging committee of Azad Group of Educational Institutions has been reconstituted for the academic year 2023-24 as follows:

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad	Chairman
2	Prof. (Dr.) S.H. Shabbir	Co-Chairman
3	Prof. (Dr.) Imtiyaz Ahmad	Vice- Chairman
4	Dr. Saurabh Singh	Member
5	Mr. Merajuddin	Member
6	SDM (Sadar) or his nominee	Member
7	Circle Officer Sarojini Nagar or his nominee	Member
8	Mr. Quddos Hashimi (NGO)	Member
9	Mr. Alok Raja (Media Channel-INDIA VOICE)	Member
10	Mr. Mohd. Umar, Student Welfare Officer	Member
11	Mr. Rizwan Ahmad	Member
12	Mr. Rashid Ali	Member
13	Dr. Divya Nigam	Member
14	Mr. Asif Ali, Proctor	Member

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad]
Director AGEI

- ED, VC, AD, and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., B.A., BT, CE, CSE, EE, ME, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned;
- All Notice Boards, Website.



(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)
Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2023/165 (B) Date: 09/09/2023

## ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD (FOR DAY)/PROCTORIAL BOARD

To maintain discipline and to prohibit, prevent, and eliminate the source of ragging in the Institute Campus, Hostel, Canteen, Playground, and outside the campus (bus, etc.), the Anti-Ragging Squad/Proctorial Board of the Azad Group of Educational Institutions, Lucknow has been reconstituted for the Academic Session 2023-24 as follows:

S.N.	Name	Designation	Area of Responsibility	Contact No.
1	Mr. Asif Ali	Proctor	Whole Campus	9454099077
2	Mr. Rizwan Ahmad	Joint Proctor	Whole Campus	9415667224
3	Mr. Rehan Sultan Khan	Dy. Proctor	Whole Campus	9452053770
4	Dr. Sajjad Alam	Dy. Proctor	Pharmacy Block	9304943865
5	Dr. Rupesh Rastogi	Dy. Proctor	D-Block	9236097162
6	Dr. Divya Nigam	Member	D-Block	-
7	Mr. Ajay Kr. Sinha	,,	D-Block	9305145134
8	Mr. Mohd. Hashim	,,	D-Block	9838278861
9	Mr. Shiraj	,,	E-Block	82990 35687
10	Mr. Rashid Ali	,,	E-Block	96963 04014
11	Mr.Umar Badar Shafeeq	,,	E-Block	9450643300
12	Mr. Amul Ranjan	,,	E-Block	9415826839
13	Mr. Anil Arya	,,	E-Block	7905384533
14	Ms. Neetu Yadav	,,	E-Block	-
15	Ms. Pratima Yadav	,,	E-Block	-
16	Mr. Faizan	,,	Pharmacy Block	7317063006
17	Mr. Abdul Hameed	,,	Pharmacy Block	7752999208
18	Ms. Iqra Husain	,,	Pharmacy Block	-
19	Ms. Nisha	,,	Pharmacy Block	-
20	Mr. Mazloom Khan	,,	Whole Campus	9935281555
21	Mr. Shujaat Kareem	,,	Boys Hostel	94529 89460
22	Ms. Nisha Khatoon	,,	Girls Hostel	-

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad] Director ATC

- ED, VC, AD and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., B.A., CA, E.E., CSE, ME, CE/BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned;
- All Notice Boards, Website.



(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)
Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2023/165 (C) Date: 09/09/2023

# **ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD (FOR NIGHT)**

In consideration of the directives issued by AKTU/UGC/AICTE and the Honorable Supreme Court regarding ragging, in addition to the Anti-Ragging Squad (for Day), the Anti-Ragging Squad (for Night) to ensure monitoring of the whole campus at Night to avoid any incidence of ragging has been reconstituted the Academic Session 2023-24 as follows:

S.No	Name of staff	Designation	Area of Responsibility	Contact No.
1	Mr. Dinesh Singh	Asstt Er.	Boys Hostel	9839244761
2	Ms. Nisha Khatoon	Warden	Girls Hostel	-

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad] Director ATC

- ED, VC, AD, and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., B.A., CA, E.E., CSE, ME, CE/BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned;
- All Notice Boards, Website.



(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)
Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2023/165 (D) Date: 09/09/2023

### INTERNAL COMPLAIN COMMITTEE (ICC)/ WOMEN GRIEVANCE CELL

The Internal Complain Committee (ICC)/Women Grievance Cell of Azad Group of Educational Institutions is reconstituted for the Academic Session 2023-24 as under:

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Divya Nigam, Asst. Prof., B.A.	Chairperson
2	Ms. Pratima Yadav, Asstt Prof, CSE	Co-Chairperson
3	Ms. Raziya Ansari, Lect., App Sc	Member
4	Ms. Samrah, Lecturer, App. Sc. & Humanities	Member
5	Ms. Neetu Yadav, Lecturer, CSE	Member
6	Ms. Iqra Husain, Lecturer, Pharmacy	Member
7	Ms. Nisha, Lecturer, Pharmacy	Member
8	Ms. Shaheen, Asstt. Registrar, AIET	Member

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad]
Director ATC

- ED, VC, AD, and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., B.A., CA, E.E., CSE, ME, CE/BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned;
- All Notice Boards, Website.



(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)
Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2023/165 (E) Date: 09/09/2023

### **DISCIPLINARY ACTION COMMITTEE**

The Disciplinary Action Committee for the Azad Group of Educational Institutions has been reconstituted for the Academic Session 2023-24 as follows:

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. S.H. Shabbir, HoD, B.A.	Chairman
2	Mr. Mohd. Umar, SWO	Member
3	Dr. Farruq Ashraf, CT&P	Member
4	Dr. Imran Khan, HoD, E.E.	Member
5	Mr. Rehan Sultan Khan, HoD, B.T.	Member
6	Mr. Rizwan Ahmad, HoD, Pharmacy	Member
7	Dr. Rupesh Rastogi, Assott. Prof., BA	Member
8	Dr. Divya Nigam, Asstt. Prof., BA	Member
9	Dr. Virendra Kumar, Lect., Pharm.	Member
10	Ms. Iqra Husain, Lecturer, Pharmacy	Member
11	Mr. Asif Ali, Proctor	Member

[Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad]
Director ATC

- ED, VC, AD, and DD for information, please;
- Director AIPR, Principal ADC(LU), Principal ADC(BTC);
- HoD App. Sc., B.A., CA, E.E., CSE, ME, CE/BT, Pharmacy;
- SWO, AO, CT&P, Asstt. Registrars (Acad./Estb.), Hostels Wardens, Librarian, SSO;
- Persons Concerned;
- All Notice Boards, Website.